Connect to your most sensual self as you explore these tantalizing scenarios where you get to play the starring role. Whether it’s a daring display of naughtiness in front of the neighbors, a hot dominant role play, or a passionate sex scene, Gaelforce is sure to please.

His seductive Irish accent will draw you in, the immersive sensual experiences will have you coming back for more.

Just sit back, closes your eyes, and get lost in the fantasy.

Track List

01. Connection

02. Morning Wood

03. Fire and Ice (Dom scene)

04. Breakfast is Served

05. What Will the Neighbors Say?

06. Cumtrol

07. Sexy in Your Lingerie

08. Passionate Pleasure Between the Sheets
Bu sesli kitap şu anda mevcut değil
Telif hakkı sahibi
Author's Republic


    Kitabı ne kadar sevdiniz?

    Giriş yap veya Kaydol
Dosyalarınızı sürükleyin ve bırakın (bir kerede en fazla 5 tane)