Dean Wesley Smith,L.Ron Hubbard,Brad Torgersen,Brent Knowles,Stephen Youll

Writers of the Future 26, Science Fiction Short Stories, Anthology of Winners of Worldwide Writing Contest

Kitap eklendiğinde bana bildir
Bu kitabı okumak için Bookmate’e EPUB ya da FB2 dosyası yükleyin. Bir kitabı nasıl yüklerim?

•    13 Original Science Fiction Fantasy stories •    Creative Writing Articles by New York Times Best Selling authors L. Ron Hubbard and Dean Wesley Smith •    13 Science Fiction Fantasy Illustrations by cutting edge artists •    Advice to Illustrators Getting into the Field by Award Winning Artist Stephen Youll •    One of the Best Selling Anthologies in Kindle Scifi Discover Imaginative New Worlds of Tomorrow… Discover the new visionaries of imagination in the Writers of the Future. Let tomorrow's masters of science fiction and fantasy books take you on a journey. Meet a female warrior created to fight horrific, high-tech future wars, who discovers her humanity. Get lost in a magic room that comes to life, in the midst of rivaling  magicians Can an unlikely friendship with an exotic Alien race save an injured human girl? What would happen if you shared your mind with a terrorist, and their violence started to seep through? Can an android marked for death become human instead in a twist of fate? Established in 1983 by L. Ron Hubbard expressly for the aspiring writer, Writers of the Future has become the most respected and significant forum for new talent in all aspects of speculative fiction. Never before published first-rate science fiction and fantasy stories selected by top names in the field.  Authors  and artists discovered by Writers of the Future have gone to publish more works than other Writing Contest.  It is a leading showcase of Creative Writing. Recommended for Nanowrimo and Wattpad writers "Not only is the writing excellent…it is also extremely varied.  There's a lot of hot new talent in it." —Locus Magazine
Writing Contest Judges: Kevin J. Anderson, Doug Beason, Gregory Benford, Orson Scott Card, Brian Herbert, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Eric Kotani, Anne McCaffrey, Rebecca Moesta, Larry Niven, Frederik Pohl, Jerry Pournelle, Tim Powers, Robert J. Sawyer, Robert Silverberg, K.D. Wentworth, Sean Williams and Dave Wolverton (AKA David Farland). Illustrating Contest Judges: Vincent Di Fate, Diane Dillon, Leo Dillon, Bob Eggleton, Frank Frazetta, Laura Brodian Freas, Ron Lindahn, Val Lakey Lindahn, Stephan Martiniere, Judith Miller, Cliff Nielsen, Sergey Poyarkov, H.R. Van Dongen and Stephen Youll.

Bu kitap şu anda mevcut değil
413 yazdırılmış sayfalar
Bunu zaten okudunuz mu? Bunun hakkında ne düşünüyorsunuz?
Dosyalarınızı sürükleyin ve bırakın (bir kerede en fazla 5 tane)